Séminaires de Ski

LE COUT D’UN SEJOUR DE SKI 

Les séjours de ski d’entreprise doivent rivaliser avec une myriade d’activités et d’exercice de team-building, comme une journée au foot ou au rugby. Mais y at-il vraiment une comparaison? Un séjour de ski entre collègues présente un rapport qualité-prix fantastique et fournit d’excellents moments entre collègues dans des environnements détendus et exaltants à la fois !

Motoneige, luge, nuits en refuge ou traineaux à chien, Il existe une multitude d'activités de groupe qui peut être incorporée dans un séjour pour en faire un souvenir inoubliable ! 

Imaginez votre groupe se rendant en motoneige dans un refuge pour y déguster une authentique cuisine italienne. A moins que vous ne préfèriez une descente à ski au coucher de soleil sur le domaine des Houches jusqu’aux « Vieilles Luges » une ferme de 250 ans ou vous pourrez savourer leur célèbre farçon.

LA VRAIE BEAUTE DU SKI

Le ski enchante tous ses pratiquant. Les débutants peuvent ressentir la même sensation d'accomplissement qu'un expert quand ils ont descendu une nouvelle pente pour la première fois ou maîtrisé une nouvelle compétence. À la fin de la journée, les récits et autres exploits sont échangés (même si le dénivelé, la pente et la vitesse diffèrent en fonction du conteur...)

Corporate Ski Events

HOW DO SKI TRIPS RATE AS A FORM OF CORPORATE ENTERTAINMENT?

Corporate ski trips need to compete with a myriad of entertainment and team-building options, such as a day at the rugby or cricket. But is there really any comparison? A corporate ski event presents fantastic value for money and undoubtedly provides excellent face-to-face time in both relaxed and adrenaline-filled environments.

Skidoos, luge, refugio & huski sledding…There are a great many group activities both on and off the mountain which can be encorporated into a trip to make it truly one to remember.

Perhaps your group would like to spend the evening riding skidoos and eating authentic Italian cuisine in a mountain refugio. If so, we can organise the Italian Job. Or perhaps a sunset descent on the pistes of Les Houches to the 250-year-old farmhouse “Vieille Luge” to sample their famous farcon (cooked by an Australian no less).

 

THE REAL BEAUTY OF SKIING

Skiing enthralls everyone who participates. Complete beginners can feel the same sense of achievement as an expert when they have descended a new slope for the first time or mastered a new skill. At the end of the day stories are traded (although the speed and angles involved often vary depending on who's telling the yarn!)

 

 

WHAT ABOUT THE NON-ATHLETES?

It may come as a surprise but there are far more visitors to Chamonix who do not ski than do. Mont Blanc has been a tourist destination for more than two centuries. Chamonix is a lively town with incredible sightseeing, superb shopping and entertainment facilities to keep everybody in a group occupied.