Qui sommes nous?

Family owned and operated

We live in Chamonix and are here to provide personal service and local knowledge. 

17 years in Chamonix

Nomadic Ski is an independent business founded in Chamonix in 1998 (Year of the big snow)

Nomadic Ski est une société fondée à Chamonix en 1998 par Andrew et Alexandra Frawley.

Basés à Chamonix, nous sommes ici pour fournir un service personnalisé et partager nos connaissances de cet endroit. Notre amour de la montagne et de tous les sports de pleine nature est la raison même pour laquelle nous sommes installés à Chamonix.

En donnant à nos invités le type de service que nous meme voudrions / aimerions recevoir, notre entreprise a évolué d'année en année vers une reconnaissance et un succès grandissant, capable d’offrir un hébergement, une restauration et une service de première tout au long de l’année

L’équipe Nomadic vous apportera le petit plus pour satisfaire et dépasser vos attentes grâce à notre service de conciergerie ouvert 24/24.

Que ce soit pour une nounou, un hélicoptere, une réservation dans un grand restaurant ou pour vous apportez les derniers skis qui viennent de sortir, notre équipe fera tout son possible pour satisfaire vos demandes.

Nous avons et gérons quelques unes des plus belles propriétés de Chamonix et avons rassemblé la crème de la crème des guides, magasins de location, école de skis pour vous faire vivre un parfait séjour.

Votre équipement de ski systématiquement pré réservé et livré directement à votre chalet avant votre arrivée

Notre recrutement est pris très au sérieux et est éffectué chaque année pour nous assurer que nous aurons tout au long de la saison, une équipe efficace, avec une maturité et des qualifications bien souvent supérieures à leur fonction au sein du chalet.

About Us

Family owned and operated

We live in Chamonix and are here to provide personal service and local knowledge. 

17 years in Chamonix

Nomadic Ski is an independent business founded in Chamonix in 1998 (Year of the big snow)

Nomadic Ski is an independent business founded in Chamonix in 1998. It is owned and operated by Andrew and Alexandra Frawley.

We live in Chamonix and are here to provide personal service and local knowledge. Our love of the mountains and all Alpine sports is the reason we are in Chamonix and it shows through in our holidays.

By giving our guests the type of holiday 'we would like to go on', we have grown each year into a successful business offering first-class accommodation, cuisine and service throughout the summer and winter seasons.

The Nomadic team will always go that extra step and our in-resort concierge service is available 24-hours-a-day. 

Whether it’s a babysitter or a helicopter that is required, a dinner booking at the best restaurant or the latest slalom ski, Nomadic will endeavour to satisfy your demands.

We have some of the best properties in Chamonix and have assembled the cream of the crop from Chamonix’s ski businesses, mountain guides and ski schools. Equipment is pre-booked and delivered to your chalet so it is there upon your arrival.

Our staff recruitment is taken very seriously to ensure we form a formidable team. Each staff member is a little older than your average chalet worker and likely to be over-qualified for the role they are doing.